Leadership

 
Pastor

Rev. Mimi Walker
Senior Pastor
mimi.walker@dhbc.org

 

Music Director

Christopher Massie
Music Director
chris.massie@dhbc.org

 

Facilities Management Director space usage rental

Jim Wright
Facilities Management Director
jim.wright@dhbc.org

Carra Hughes Greer Minister to Families

Rev. Carra Greer
Minister to Families
carra.greer@dhbc.org

Others:

Church at Ponce & Highland Atlanta Georgia

Jim O’Connell:
Finance Director; jim.oconnell@dhbc.org
Allen Jones:
Community Chaplin: allen.jones@dhbc.org
Chris Purser:
Senior Adult Education; chris.purser@dhbc.org